Profile image of beatriceromano
Flag of Italy Bologna, Italy
Member since March 22, 2017
1 Recommendations


Online Offline
I'm an Italian native speaker, currently based in Bologna. I'm a recently graduated student at University of Bologna, faculty of languages (Chinese and German). Currently I'm a Grad student with a major in Italian as Second Language teaching, languages Spanish and German. I was an exchange student at University of California (Davis) with a major in Chinese; I was an exchange student at Universidad Complutense de Madrid, faculty of Philology. I've already taken classes of translation (German, English, Chinese), beside languages I study linguistics and structures of languages. I'm familiar with academic papers, daily use topics, leases, ecc. I'm looking for occasional jobs or long term cooperations.
$15 USD/hr
3 reviews
  • 100%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate


Recent Reviews


Italian Tutor

Sep 2015 - Mar 2016 (6 months)

Tutoring volunteer at University of California, Davis I helped students taking Italian classes


Laurea Triennale "Lingue Mercati e Culture dell'Asia"

2013 - 2016 (3 years)

Laurea Magistrale "Lingua e Cultura Italiane per Stranieri"

2016 - 2017 (1 year)


TOEFL iBT (2014)


English certification 94/120

DELE (2016)

Instituto Cervantes

Spanish certification Level: C1


  • Spanish 1
  • US English Level 1


  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers